Our Team

Our specialized team provides a wealth of knowledge with years of experience.

To learn more about the team you will be working with please click on the bios below.

 

Robert A Grimm , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7209

robert.grimm@nm.com

Read Bio

Brett J Bissell , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7236

brett.bissell@nm.com

Read Bio

Jon D Lugo , CLTC®

Financial Advisor

Office 949-622-7281

jon.lugo@nm.com

Read Bio

Christine A Fong , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7242

christine.fong@nm.com

Read Bio

Anthony J. Abadilla , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 949-622-7280

anthony.abadilla@nm.com

Read Bio

Irene Farrier

Director of Client Relations

Office 949-622-7237

irene.farrier@nm.com

Read Bio

Joseph B. Olson , CFA®

Portfolio Advisor

Office 949-622-7210

joseph.olson@nm.com

Read Bio

Kosal S Heng

Investment Services Manager

Office 949-769-5637

kosal.heng@nm.com

Read Bio

Michelle Chavez

Director of Insurance Services

Office 949-622-7200

michelle.chavez@nm.com

Read Bio